2021 Freshmen Game Schedule

Team Schedules:

Varsity
Junior Varsity
Freshmen

Friday, August 20, 2021 at 3:00 PM

AT Centennial

* Week 0

WEEK 1 - Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 4:00 PM

VS

* TBD

Venue:

WEEK 2 - Thursday, September 2, 2021 at 4:00 PM

AT Cathedral Catholic

WEEK 3 - Thursday, September 9, 2021 at 4:00 PM

AT Loyola

* TBD

WEEK 4 - Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 4:00 PM

VS

* TBD

Venue:

WEEK 5 - Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 4:00 PM

VS La Mirada

WEEK 6 - Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 4:00 PM

AT St. John Bosco

WEEK 7 - Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 4:00 PM

AT Orange Lutheran

WEEK 7 - Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 12:00 PM

AT St. Augustine SD

WEEK 8 - Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 10:00 AM

VS Santa Margarita

WEEK 9 - Friday, October 22, 2021 at 4:00 PM

VS Servite

WEEK 10 - Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 4:00 PM

VS JSerra