2019 Varsity Schedule

Team Schedules:

Varsity
Junior Varsity
Freshmen

Team Schedules:

Varsity
Junior Varsity
Freshmen

Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM

VS Los Alamitos (Scrimmage)

WEEK 0 - Friday, August 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM

VS Centennial

Final
Centennial12
Mater Dei42
View Highlights

WEEK 1 - Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 6:30 PM

VS Villa Park

Final
Villa Park7
Mater Dei63
View Highlights

WEEK 2 - Friday, September 6, 2019 at 7:00 PM

AT Centennial of Phoenix

* Peoria, AZ
Final
Mater Dei71
Centennial of Phoenix21
View Highlights

WEEK 3 - Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM

AT St. Frances

* Baltimore, MD
Final
Mater Dei34
St. Frances18
View Highlights
WEEK 4

Bye Week

WEEK 5 - Friday, September 27, 2019 at 5:30 PM

AT St. John's College High School

* Washington, D.C. - Game is at 8:30PM EST

Venue: Catholic University of America
Broadcasting Live on ESPNU

Final
Mater Dei53
St. John's College High School24
View Highlights

WEEK 6 - Friday, October 4, 2019 at 7:00 PM

VS Orange Lutheran

Final
Orange Lutheran14
Mater Dei51
View Highlights

WEEK 7 - Friday, October 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM

VS Servite

* Homecoming
Final
Servite11
Mater Dei56
View Highlights

WEEK 8 - Friday, October 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

AT Santa Margarita

Final
Mater Dei45
Santa Margarita0
View Highlights

WEEK 09 - Friday, October 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM

AT St. John Bosco

Final
Mater Dei38
St. John Bosco24
View Highlights

WEEK 10 - Friday, November 1, 2019 at 7:00 PM

VS JSerra

Final
JSerra14
Mater Dei51
View Highlights

WEEK 11 - Friday, November 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM

VS Bishop Amat

* Quarterfinals
Final
Bishop Amat23
Mater Dei63
View Highlights

WEEK 12 - Friday, November 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM

AT Mission Viejo

* SEMI-FINALS