2018 Junior Varsity Game Schedule

Team Schedules:

Varsity   Junior Varsity   Freshmen

Team Schedules:

Varsity
Junior Varsity
Freshmen

Don’t Miss a Game:

Add to calendar

Friday, August 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM

VS Fountain Valley

* Scrimmage

WEEK 0 - Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 4:00 PM

AT Bishop Amat

WEEK 1 - Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 9:00 AM

AT Bishop Gorman

WEEK 2 - Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 3:15 PM

VS La Mirada

Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 12:00 AM

VS

* To be announced

Bye Week

Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 12:00 AM

VS

* To be announced

Venue:

WEEK 6 - Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 3:15 PM

VS Servite

Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 3:15 PM

AT Santa Margarita

WEEK 8 - Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 3:15 PM

AT St. John Bosco

WEEK 9 - Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 3:15 PM

VS JSerra

WEEK 10 - Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 3:15 PM

VS Orange Lutheran