2018 Freshmen Red Game Schedule

Team Schedules:

Varsity   Junior Varsity   Freshmen Red   Freshmen White

Team Schedules:

Varsity
Junior Varsity
Freshmen Red
Freshmen White

Don’t Miss a Game:

Add to calendar

Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 10:00 AM

VS Mater Dei JV

* Scrimmage

WEEK 0 - Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 4:00 PM

VS Bishop Amat

WEEK 1 - Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 9:00 AM

AT Bishop Gorman

WEEK 2 - Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 3:15 PM

AT La Mirada

WEEK 3 - Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 12:00 AM

VS

* To be announced
WEEK 4

Bye Week

WEEK 5 - Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 12:00 AM

VS

* To be announced

WEEK 6 - Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 3:15 PM

AT Servite

WEEK 7 - Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 3:15 PM

VS Santa Margarita

WEEK 8 - Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 3:15 PM

VS St. John Bosco

WEEK 9 - Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 3:15 PM

AT JSerra

WEEK 10 - Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 3:15 PM

AT Orange Lutheran