2019 Varsity Schedule

Team Schedules:

Varsity
Junior Varsity
Freshmen

Team Schedules:

Varsity
Junior Varsity
Freshmen

Don’t Miss a Game:

Add to calendar

Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM

VS Los Alamitos (Scrimmage)

WEEK 0 - Friday, August 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM

VS Centennial

WEEK 1 - Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM

VS Villa Park

WEEK 2 - Friday, September 6, 2019 at 7:00 PM

AT Centennial of Phoenix

* Peoria, AZ

WEEK 3 - Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM

AT St. Frances

* Baltimore, MD
WEEK 4

Bye Week

WEEK 5 - Friday, September 27, 2019 at 5:30 PM

AT St. John's College High School

* Washington, D.C. - Game is at 8:30PM EST

WEEK 6 - Friday, October 4, 2019 at 7:00 PM

VS Orange Lutheran

WEEK 7 - Friday, October 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM

VS Servite

* Homecoming

WEEK 8 - Friday, October 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

AT Santa Margarita

WEEK 9 - Friday, October 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM

AT St. John Bosco

WEEK 10 - Friday, November 1, 2019 at 7:00 PM

VS JSerra