2017 Varsity Schedule

Team Schedules:

* Coming Soon *

Don’t Miss a Game:

Add to calendar

Friday, August 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM

AT Edison

* Scrimmage

WEEK 0 - Friday, August 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM

AT Bishop Amat

Venue: Bishop Amat High School
Broadcasting Live on NFHS (WEB)

Final
Mater Dei31
Bishop Amat7
View Highlights

WEEK 1 - Friday, September 1, 2017 at 7:00 PM

VS Bishop Gorman

Final
Bishop Gorman21
Mater Dei35
View Highlights

WEEK 2 - Friday, September 8, 2017 at 7:00 PM

VS La Mirada

Venue: Santa Ana Stadium
Broadcasting Live on NFHS (WEB)

Final
La Mirada0
Mater Dei42
View Highlights

WEEK 3 - Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM

AT Bergen Catholic NJ

Final
Mater Dei14
Bergen Catholic NJ62
View Highlights

WEEK 4 - Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM

AT St. Mary's Stockton

Venue: Levi's Stadium
Broadcasting Live on NFHS (WEB)

WEEK 5

Bye Week

WEEK 6 - Friday, October 6, 2017 at 7:00 PM

AT Santa Margarita

WEEK 7 - Friday, October 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM

AT St. John Bosco

WEEK 8 - Friday, October 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM

VS JSerra

* Homecoming

WEEK 9 - Friday, October 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM

VS Orange Lutheran

WEEK 10 - Friday, November 3, 2017 at 7:00 PM

VS Servite