2018 Varsity Schedule

Team Schedules:

* Coming Soon *

Don’t Miss a Game:

Add to calendar

Friday, August 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM

VS Fountain Valley

* Scrimmage

WEEK 0 - Friday, August 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM

VS Bishop Amat

Venue: Santa Ana Stadium
Broadcasting Live on NFHS (WEB)

Final
Bishop Amat14
Mater Dei42

WEEK 1 - Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:00 PM

AT Bishop Gorman

* National Broadcast

Venue: Bishop Gorman High School
Broadcasting Live on ESPN

WEEK 2 - Friday, August 31, 2018 at 7:00 PM

AT La Mirada

Venue: La Mirada High School
Broadcasting Live on NFHS (WEB)

WEEK 3 - Friday, September 7, 2018 at 7:00 PM

VS St. Mary's Stockton

WEEK 4

Bye Week

WEEK 5 - Friday, September 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM

VS IMG Academy

WEEK 6 - Friday, September 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM

AT Servite

WEEK 7 - Friday, October 5, 2018 at 7:00 PM

VS Santa Margarita

* Homecoming

WEEK 8 - Friday, October 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM

VS St. John Bosco

WEEK 9 - Friday, October 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM

AT JSerra

WEEK 10 - Friday, October 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM

AT Orange Lutheran